Neighborhood Love Radio – Ep 73

October 3, 2014 at 3:57 pm


It’s a heat wave, loved ones. No place else I’d rather be but playing music for the people. This program was assembled with love in Down Town Los Angeles. Please enjoy.

The list
1) “Scream (Funk My Life Up)” Paolo Nutini
2) “I Know Why The Caged Bird Sings” Buckshot LeFonque
3) “I Was Made to Love Her” Meklit Hadero
4) “Knock Knock” Ty
5) “Who’s That Girl?” Harleighblu
6) “Who Do We Think We Are (feat. Rick Ross)” John Legend
7) “Truly Something Special” Supertonic Sound Club
8) “The Chrome Shoppe” Janelle Monae
9) “Don’t Play Around (feat. Aloe Blacc and Charles Bradley)” DJ Nu-Mark
10) “Givin Up Food for Jah” The Lions
11) “Nothing Matters” Christian Gregory
12) “Do Do Wap Is Strong In Here” Curtis Mayfield
13) “Baby This Love I Have (feat. Leon Ware)” The Decoders