Neighborhood Love Radio – EP 52

April 21, 2014 at 12:01 pm
















Loved ones! This week L.A. Underground hip hop legend Existereo (Shapeshifters, Candy’s 22)comes in.
We talk about growing up and coming up in L.A., graffii, globetrotting, and a bunch more. PLUS he brings in some new unreleased tracks for your ears only.

1) “Untitled 3” Kankick
2) “Misunderstood (feat. Miles Bonny)” Sola Rosa
3) “On My Own” Jimetta Rose
4) “Fight The Power” The Isley Brothers
5) “East Flows The River” The Souljazz Orchestra (background)
6) “Blue Sole” Existereo & Paris Zax
7) “The Wolves Are Calling” Existereo & Paris Zax
8) “Nice Things” Existereo & Paris Zax
9) “Seven Hunters (Dam Mantle Remix)” Hidden Orchestra (background)
10) “Pops Brownstar” Orgone (background)
11) “Apollo Creed” HeadDress
12) “Dewitt To Do It” J. Dilla
13) “Railroads Down/Unfinished” Eric Biddines
14) “1 for Dam (feat. Fat Ray)” Black Milk