Neighborhood Love Radio – episode 100

May 29, 2015 at 12:32 pm














100 episodes of love! Thank you for the support! This show is by and for the music lovers. Let’s keep it going!

Spotlight on a few great soul roots releases from 2015 on this episode. Soul music reflecting past, present, and future. Come past!

The list:
1) “Don’t Push Your Luck” Orgone
2) “Too Long (feat. Ben l’Oncle Soul)” Monophonics
3) “Sound & Color” Alabama Shakes
4) “Steady” The London Souls
5) “Pimp” Bacao Rhythm & Steel Band
6) “Oblivion” The Seshen
7) “Blandland” THEESatisfaction
8) “Baby Meet My Lover” Phony Ppl
9) “A List of Withouts” Oddisee
10) “Crunked Up” Magic Drum Orchestra
11) “Vega (Stripes On)” Van Hunt
12) “Make The Devil Mad” John Biggs, Gino Garofolo, Jason Gutierrez, Dan Hastie
13) “Better Man” Leon Bridges
14) “Feel Right (feat. Mystikal)” Mark Ronson